Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Jeffrey S. Jobe
CEO/Publisher

jobe@jobeinc.com
270.590.6625 – cell
270.786.2676 – office


Jobe Advertising

print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


Jobe Circulation/Subscriptions

Lesia Logsdon
subscribe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


STAFF DIRECTORY

The Barren County Progress
101 N. Public Square
Glasgow,KY 42141
270.659.2146

Jeff Jobe, Publisher
progress@jpinews.com

James Moore, Sales
james@jobeinc.com

270.646.8832

The Butler County Banner-Green River Republican
Lynzie Embry
sales@jpinews.com
270.792.4384

120 E. Ohio Street
Morgantown,KY 42261
270.526.4151
banner@jpinews.com

Hart County News Herald
570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave, KY 42749
270.786.2676

James Moore, Sales
james@jobeinc.com

270.646.8832

Metcalfe County – The Herald-News
116 S. Main Street
Edmonton, KY 42129
270.432.3291

Jennifer Moonsong, General Manager
jupitermoonsong@yahoo.com
270.670.9233

PJ Martin, News
heraldnews@jpinews.com
270.432.3291

Monroe County – The Citizen
201 N. Main Street, Suite A
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270.487.8666

Jennifer Moonsong, General Manager
jupitermoonsong@yahoo.com
270.670.9233

Laura Sexton, Sales Representative/Reporter
lauralsexton87@gmail.com
270.487.8666 – office           270.670-2359 – cell

Edmonson News – The Gimlet
Meredith Warthan
ednews@windstream.net
270.597.3115

101 South Main Street
Brownsville, KY 42210
ednews@windstream.net
270.597.3115

Print Division

570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave KY 42749
270.786.2676

Anissa Meredith
anissameredith@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office

Michelle Rowe
michelle.rowe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office