Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Jeffrey S. Jobe
CEO/Publisher

jobe@jobeinc.com
270.590.6625 – cell
270.786.2676 – office


JPI Advertising

Jessica O’Banion
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


JPI Circulation/Subscriptions

Lesia Logsdon
subscribe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


STAFF DIRECTORY

The Barren County Progress
101 N. Public Square
Glasgow,KY 42141
270.659.2146

Jeff Jobe, Publisher
progress@jpinews.com

The Butler County Banner-Green River Republican
Melissa Mudd, General Manager
melissa@jobeinc.com
270.589.9482

120 E. Ohio Street
Morgantown,KY 42261
270.526.4151
banner@jpinews.com

Hart County News Herald
570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave, KY 42749
270.786.2676

Jerry Matera
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office

Metcalfe County – The Herald-News
116 S. Main Street
Edmonton, KY 42129
270.432.3291

Jennifer Moonsong, General Manager
jupitermoonsong@yahoo.com
270.670.9233

PJ Martin, News
heraldnews@jpinews.com
270.432.3291

Monroe County – The Citizen
201 N. Main Street, Suite A
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270.487.8666

Jennifer Moonsong, General Manager
jupitermoonsong@yahoo.com
270.670.9233

Anne Craig, News
citizen@jpinews.com
270.487.8666 – office           270.590.JOBE – cell

Edmonson News – The Gimlet
Melissa Mudd, General Manager
melissa@jobeinc.com
270.589.9482

101 South Main Street
Brownsville, KY 42210
ednews@jobeinc.com
270.597.3115

Print Division

570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave KY 42749
270.786.2676

Anissa Meredith
anissameredith@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office

Michelle Rowe
michelle.rowe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office