Skip to content

Metcalfe County High School Graduates Nine

The 2023 MCHS Graduates are Hope Anderson, Maranda Bennett, Hannah Bragg, Matthew Dyer, Levi Kirby, Alexandrea Poynter, Rilie Pruitt, Destiny Shoultz, and Sandra Weaver. Photo courtesy of MCS

Photos courtesy of MCS

On Friday, MCHS held a graduation ceremony for nine students who had worked hard and were eligible to graduate mid-year. Superintendent Josh Hurt presented each with his/her diploma. Congratulations 2023 MCHS Graduates!

Sandra Weaver

Destiny Shoultz

Rilie Pruitt

Alexandrea Poynter

Levi Kirby

Matthew Dyer

Hannah Bragg

Maranda Bennett

Hope Anderson























Leave a Comment