Skip to content

Edmonson County’s Unofficial Winners in Local Races

Wil Cannon visiting with well wishers

Shane Doyle, Sheriff















The unofficial results for Edmonson County local races are as follows:

Sheriff Race – Republican; Shane Doyle.

Sheriff Race – Democrat; Charles Pendleton.

Magistrate District One – Republican; Bennie Buck Simmons

Constable District Two – Republican; Travis Madison

Magistrate District Two – Republican;  Edd Rich.

Magistrate District Five – Republican; Johnny Brooks

Magistrate District Six – Republican;  James C. Vincent.

Look for complete breakdown details in the upcoming issue of the Edmonson News!!!

Crowd Celebrating after Election


Leave a Comment