Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Jeffrey S. Jobe
CEO/Publisher

jeff@jobeinc.com
270.590.6625 – cell
270.786.2676 – office


JPI Advertising

Jessica O’Banion
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


JPI Circulation/Subscriptions

Lesia Logsdon
subscribe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


STAFF DIRECTORY

The Barren County Progress
101 N. Public Square
Glasgow,KY 42141
270.659.2146

Sam Terry, Editor
progress@jpinews.com

The Butler County Banner-Green River Republican
Melissa Mudd, Editor
melissa@jobeinc.com
270.590.JOBE (5623)

120 E. Ohio Street
Morgantown,KY 42261
270.526.4151
banner@jpinews.com

Hart County News Herald
570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave, KY 42749
270.786.2676

Jerry Matera
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office

Barbara Logsdon
newsherald@jpinews.com
270.786.2676

Metcalfe County – The Herald-News
116 S. Main Street
Edmonton, KY 42129
270.432.3291

PJ Martin
heraldnews@jpinews.com
270.432.3291

Monroe County – The Citizen
201 N. Main Street, Suite A
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270.487.8666

Sam Terry
citizen@jpinews.com
270.487.8666 – office

Edmonson News – The Gimlet
Melissa Mudd, Editor
melissa@jobeinc.com
270.590.JOBE (5623)

101 South Main Street
Brownsville, KY 42210
ednews@jobeinc.com
270.597.3115

Down Home in the Barrens
Sam Terry, Editor
progress@jpinews.com
270.659.2146

Print Division

570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave KY 42749
270.786.2676

Anissa Meredith
anissameredith@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office

Michelle Rowe
michelle.rowe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 – office